About the District

District Map Here


Part of CAMBRIA County consisting of the CITY of Johnstown and the TOWNSHIPS of Adams, Conemaugh, Richland, Stonycreek and West Taylor and the BOROUGHS of Brownstown, Daisytown, Dale, East Conemaugh, Ehrenfeld, Ferndale, Franklin, Geistown, Lorain, Scalp Level, South Fork, Southmont, Summerhill and Westmont and Part of SOMERSET County consisting of the BOROUGH of Paint.

Total population: 65,036.

School Districts:

Conemaugh Valley School District
Ferndale Area School District
Forest Hills School District
Greater Johnstown School District
Richland School District
Westmont Hilltop School District