About the District

District Map Here


Part of MERCER County consisting of the CITIES of Farrell, Hermitage and Sharon and the TOWNSHIPS of Delaware, Lackawannock, Pymatuning, Shenango and South Pymatuning and the BOROUGHS of Clark, Sharpsville, West Middlesex and Wheatland.

Total population: 60,741

The average age of district residents is 40

School Districts:

Farrell School District
Hermitage School District
Reynolds School District
Sharon City School District
Sharpsville Area School District
West Middlesex School District


Penn State University, Shenango Campus