About the District


District Map Here


Part of ALLEGHENY County consisting of the TOWNSHIP of North Versailles and the BOROUGHS of East McKeesport, East Pittsburgh, Monroeville, Pitcairn, Plum (PART, Districts 05, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15 and 16), Trafford (Allegheny County Portion), Wall and Wilmerding.

Total population: 61,621

School Districts:

East Allegheny School District
Gateway School District
Penn-Trafford School District
Plum Borough School District
Woodland Hills School District


Allegheny County Community College/Boyce Campus