The PA SAFE Caucus is a group of legislators who believe in reducing all types of violence in our society through adequate funding for mental health services; stronger tools for law enforcement; resources to curb the effects of addiction and illegal drugs; and solutions that reduce gun violence and promote public safety.


Rep. Dan B. Frankel


District 23: Allegheny County

Rep. Matthew Bradford

Vice Chair

District 70: Montgomery County

Rep. Margo Davidson

Vice Chair

District 164: Delaware County

Rep. Leanne Krueger

Vice Chair

District 161: Delaware County

Rep. Joanna E. McClinton

Vice Chair

District 191: Delaware and Philadelphia counties

Rep. Brian K. Sims

Vice Chair

District 182: Philadelphia County

Rep. Kevin Boyle

District 172: Montgomery and Philadelphia counties

Rep. Tim Briggs

District 149: Montgomery County

Rep. Donna Bullock

District 195: Philadelphia County

Rep. Carolyn Comitta

District 156: Chester County

Rep. Angel Cruz

District 180: Philadelphia County

Rep. Mary Jo Daley

District 148: Montgomery County

Rep. Tina Davis

District 141: Bucks County

Rep. Jason Dawkins

District 179: Philadelphia County

Rep. Maria P. Donatucci

District 185: Delaware and Philadelphia counties

Rep. Robert L. Freeman

District 136: Northampton County

Rep. Edward C. Gainey

District 24: Allegheny County

Rep. Jordan A. Harris

District 186: Philadelphia County

Rep. Patty Kim

District 103: Dauphin County

Rep. Stephen Kinsey

District 201: Philadelphia County

Rep. Brian Joseph Kirkland

District 159: Delaware County

Rep. Maureen E. Madden

District 115: Monroe County

Rep. Steve McCarter

District 154: Montgomery County

Rep. Jeanne McNeill

District 133: Lehigh County

Rep. Gerald Mullery

District 119: Luzerne County

Rep. Thomas Murt

District 152: Montgomery and Philadelphia counties

Rep. Christopher M. Rabb

District 200: Philadelphia County

Rep. James R. Roebuck Jr.

District 188: Philadelphia County

Rep. Steve Samuelson

District 135: Northampton County

Rep. Christina D Sappey

District 158: Chester County

Rep. Mike Schlossberg

District 132: Lehigh County

Rep. Peter G. Schweyer

District 22: Lehigh County

Rep. Jared G. Solomon

District 202: Philadelphia County

Rep. Todd Stephens

District 151: Montgomery County

Rep. Mike Sturla

District 96: Lancaster County

Rep. Perry Warren

District 31: Bucks County

Rep. Jake Wheatley

District 19: Allegheny County

Rep. Rosita C. Youngblood

District 198: Philadelphia County