Rep. Brown's News Release RSS Feed

Feed Location

Copy and paste the following URL into your RSS Reader:

http://www.pahouse.com/pr/xml/438.xml


Brown hosting senior day
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 12:07:00

Brown recognizes summer readers
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:07:00

Brown: Homeless children have the right to public education
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 16:33:00

Brown promotes smart policing initiatives in wake of Ferguson tragedy
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 10:02:00

Brown honors 2014 Youth Leadership Academy participants
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 16:02:00

Brown seeking public input on stopgap measure for low-wage workers
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 12:08:00

Brown to recognize Leadership Academy students Friday
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 11:21:00

Brown: Arrest record should not end employment opportunities
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 16:58:00

PLBC presents scholarships
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 16:58:00

PLBC to award 2014 scholarships at reception
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 15:17:00

Rep. Brown to host HIV testing event June 27
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 16:34:00

Brown bill would address school residency requirements
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 16:45:00

Brown summer reading program recognized by House
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 16:50:00

Brown supports organ donation
Wed, 14 May 2014 09:53:00

Brown: Be safe and well-dressed during Prom Season: Annual giveaway April 23-27
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 15:41:00

Brown announces 2014 Spring Fling
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 09:36:00

Brown participates in diabetes informational meeting
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 15:35:00

Brown: Home heating aid deadline extended through April 18
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 13:49:00

PLBC accepting scholarship applications
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 13:14:00

Brown introduces criminal record bills
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 16:18:00

PLBC to stand up for Cheyney U. Monday
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 11:34:00

Brown to host Black History event Feb. 22
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 16:29:00

Brown salutes CVS plan to stop tobacco sales
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 11:26:00

PLBC presents civil rights awards
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 10:57:00

PLBC to host annual Black History Month celebration
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 16:56:00

PLBC to stand up for Cheyney U.
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 12:48:00

PLBC to host Civil Rights Achievement Awards
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 16:20:00

Rep. Brown announces scholarship to Valley Forge Military Academy
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 16:06:00

Brown elected to leadership role with Women In Government
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 09:46:00

Brown serves nearly 200 on Thanksgiving
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 14:55:00

PLBC recognizes life of Mandela
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 15:27:00

Brown: 2014 dog licenses due now
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 14:56:00

Brown to host Thanksgiving dinner and open house
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 16:46:00

Brown bill on bodily fluid exposure in committee
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 14:34:00

Brown: LIHEAP program accepting applications
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 15:18:00

Brown: fall festival on Oct. 26
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 16:42:00

Brown to participate in community briefing
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 10:54:00

Brown to co-host summit on safety for women and children
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 09:34:00

Brown to host annual Indigenous people event Oct. 5
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 19:10:00

Brown to speak at Hands Across Philadelphia rally on Saturday
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 16:28:00

Top readers to spend day at the zoo
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 13:12:00

PLBC supporting Hands Across Philadelphia
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 13:37:00

PLBC supporting Hands Across Philadelphia
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 13:41:00

PLBC to host Taste of Pennsylvania in Washington, D.C
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 15:16:00

PLBC to host Taste of Pennsylvania in Washington, D.C.
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 08:50:00

PLBC salutes Lincoln U. professor Judith Thomas
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 14:45:00

PLBC honors life of Tennessee Rep. Lois DeBerry
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 12:34:00

PLBC sends Zimmerman response to A.G. Holder
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 12:27:00

Simultaneous rallies to be held in support of Trayvon Martin
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 15:20:00

PLBC outraged over George Zimmerman verdict
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 15:01:00

Rally against voter ID law set for Thursday
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 12:48:00

PLBC presents scholarships
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 17:23:00

PLBC outraged over Supreme Court voting decision
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 16:57:00

Brown hires John Jordan, served the NAACP
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 15:10:00

Brown: County Assistance Office hiring!
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 15:55:00

PLBC to award 2013 scholarships at reception
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 10:37:00

Brown hosting second summer reading program
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 13:07:00

Brown amendment would add sickle cell funding
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 19:09:00

Miranda, Brown and Kitchen to salute veterans
Mon, 20 May 2013 11:01:00

PLBC Scholarship deadline extended
Thu, 16 May 2013 16:39:00

Browns Prom Gown Giveaway huge success
Wed, 1 May 2013 11:24:00

House Democratic Policy Committee looks at issues related to homelessness
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 12:41:00

Minority casino hiring hearing canceled
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 15:35:00

PLBC accepting scholarship applications
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 10:32:00

Minority casino hiring hearing announced
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 17:11:00

Brown prom gown giveaway is next week
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 16:00:00

Heating help deadline extended to April 26
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 16:44:00

Brown to host community briefing
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 11:23:00

Brown to host Spring Fling
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 16:40:00

PLBC honors life of former Rep. Mitchell Wesley Melton
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 12:28:00

PLBC honors life of former Rep. Mitchell Wesley Melton
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 14:56:00

Brown seeking prom donations
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 12:11:00

PLBC small games of chance seminar a success
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 13:46:00

Brown, PLBC to host small games of chance seminar
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 15:04:00

Brown, PLBC to host small games of chance seminar
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 15:15:00

Brown: House scholarship program now open
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 10:35:00

PLBC to host annual Black History Month celebration
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 12:23:00

Community shows support at Bryant Elementary
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 17:02:00

PLBC to host annual Black History Month celebration
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 09:52:00

House Democratic Policy Committee looks at Pa.s voter ID law and early voting
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 13:23:00

Community to support Bryant Elementary students
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 16:01:00

Brown defends seniors at lottery privatization news conference
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 16:04:00

PLBC holds reception and ceremony to swear in new members,
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:54:00

Brown calls for stricter gun laws in the wake of tragic school shooting
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 16:47:00