About the District

Center Map Zoom In Zoom Out  


Part of BUCKS County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Bristol (PART, Wards 05 [PART, Division 01], 07 [PART, Division 01] and 09 [PART, Divisions 02 and 03]), Falls and Middletown (PART, District Lower [PART, Divisions 07, 09 and 11]) and the BOROUGHS of Bristol, Morrisville (PART, Ward 04) and Tullytown.

Total population: 61,160

School Districts:

Bristol Borough School District
Bristol Township School District
Morrisville Borough School District
Neshaminy School District
Pennsbury School District