About the District

Center Map Zoom In Zoom Out  


Part of NORTHAMPTON County consisting of the CITY of Easton and the TOWNSHIPS of Lower Saucon (PART, Districts 03, 05 and 06), Palmer (PART, Districts Eastern, Middle [PART, Division 02] and Western) and Williams and the BOROUGHS of Freemansburg, Glendon, Hellertown, West Easton and Wilson.

Total population: 63,762

School Districts:

Easton Area School District
Wilson Area School District
Saucon Valley School District
Bethlehem Area School District