About the District


Part of LACKAWANNA County consisting of the CITY of Scranton (PART, Wards 01, 02, 03, 04 [PART, Division 02], 07, 13, 21 and 23) and the TOWNSHIPS of Benton, Greenfield, North Abington, Scott, South Abington and Waverly and the BOROUGHS of Clarks Green, Clarks Summit and Dickson City.

Total population: 62,413

School Districts:

Abington Heights
Lackawanna Trail
Mid Valley

Center Map Zoom In Zoom Out