About the District


Part of MONROE County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Barrett, Coolbaugh, Middle Smithfield (PART, District West), Paradise, Pocono, Price and Stroud (PART, Districts 02, 04 and 05) and the BOROUGH of Mount Pocono.

Total population: 62,673

School Districts:

East Stroudsburg Area
Pocono Mountain
Stroudsburg Area

Center Map Zoom In Zoom Out