About the District


Part of DELAWARE County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Marple(PART, Wards 04 [PART, Division 02],05, 06 and 07),Springfield and Upper Providence and the BOROUGHS of Media, Morton and Swarthmore.

Total population: 62,800

School Districts:

Marple Newtown School District

Rose Tree Media School District

Springfield School District

Wallingford-Swarthmore School District

Center Map Zoom In Zoom Out