About the District


Part of CHESTER County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of East Fallowfield, East Marlborough, Kennett, New Garden, Newlin, Pocopson, West Bradford and West Marlborough and the BOROUGHS of Avondale and Kennett Square.

Total population: 62,792

School Districts:

Avon Grove School District

Coatesville School District

Downingtown School District

Kennett Consolidated School District

Unionville-Chadds Ford School District

Center Map Zoom In Zoom Out