About the District


Part of MONTGOMERY County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Lower Providence, Upper Providence and West Norriton(PART, District 03) and the BOROUGHS of Collegeville and Trappe.

Total population: 63,779.

School Districts:

Methacton School District

Norristown School District

Perkiomen Valley School District

Spring-Ford School District

Center Map Zoom In Zoom Out