About the District


Part of CHESTER County consisting of the CITY of Coatesville and the TOWNSHIPS of Caln (PART, Districts 01, 02 and 03), Honey Brook, Sadsbury, Valley, West Caln and West Sadsbury and the BOROUGHS of Atglen, Honey Brook, Modena, Parkesburg and South Coatesville.

Total population: 64,829

School Districts:

Coatesville School District

Octorara School District

Twin Valley School District

Center Map Zoom In Zoom Out