About the District


Part of CENTRE County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Benner, Boggs, Burnside, College, Curtin, Harris, Howard, Liberty, Marion, Snow Shoe and Union and the BOROUGHS of Howard, Milesburg, Snow Shoe, State College (PART, Districts East, East Central [PART, Division 03], North, Northeast, Penn State Univ. (hub), South [PART, Division 02], South Central and Southeast) and Unionville.

Total population: 62,294

School Districts:

Bald Eagle School District

Bellefonte School District

Keystone Central School District

State College School District

Center Map Zoom In Zoom Out