Rep. Regina Young Town Hall Meeting on Legislative Agenda

Rep. Young will discuss her priorities for the 2021-22 legislative session

with Congresswoman Mary Gay Scanlon, State Senator Anthony Williams and City Councilman Kenyatta Johnson


Office Staff

Belinda Mills - District Office Director  

Kevin Fassett - Director of Operations 

Diane Poulson-Venn - Constituent Services Advisor  

Sheila A. Carter - Constituent Services Advisor  

Donald Dudley- Constituent Services Advisor 

Office Locations

Philadelphia District Office  

Address: 6844 Elmwood Avenue  

Philadelphia, PA 19142 

Telephone: (215)952-3376 

By Appointment Only


Delaware County District Office  

Address: 900 Sharon Ave.  

Sharon Hill, PA 19079 

Telephone: (610) 522-2290 

 By Appointment Only


Satellite Offices 

Dixon House 

1920 S. 20th Street 

Philadelphia, PA 19145 

(Every Tuesday) 1pm-5pm by appointment only


Borough of Cowlyn Hall 

221 Spruce Street 

Colwyn, PA 19023 

(Every other Tuesday) 9am-1pm by appointment only