Rep. Madeleine Dean


District 153: Montgomery County

Rep. Carolyn Comitta

Vice Chair

District 156: Chester County

Rep. Mary Jo Daley

Vice Chair

District 148: Montgomery County

Rep. Margo Davidson

Vice Chair

District 164: Delaware County

Rep. Tina Davis

Vice Chair

District 141: Bucks County

Rep. Patty Kim

Vice Chair

District 103: Dauphin County

Rep. Perry Warren

Vice Chair

District 31: Bucks County

Rep. Pamela A. DeLissio


District 194: Montgomery and Philadelphia counties

Rep. Steve McCarter


District 154: Montgomery County

Rep. Kevin Boyle

District 172: Montgomery and Philadelphia counties

Rep. Matthew Bradford

District 70: Montgomery County

Rep. Tim Briggs

District 149: Montgomery County

Rep. Thomas R. Caltagirone

District 127: Berks County

Rep. Maria P. Donatucci

District 185: Delaware and Philadelphia counties

Rep. John T Galloway

District 140: Bucks County

Rep. Carol Hill-Evans

District 95: York County

Rep. Brian Joseph Kirkland

District 159: Delaware County

Rep. Leanne Krueger-Braneky

District 161: Delaware County

Rep. Joanna E. McClinton

District 191: Delaware and Philadelphia counties

Rep. Mark Rozzi

District 126: Berks County

Rep. Mike Sturla

District 96: Lancaster County

Rep. Helen Tai

District 178: Bucks County

Rep. Greg Vitali

District 166: Delaware and Montgomery counties