About the District


DELAWARE County. Part of DELAWARE County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Darby (PART, Wards 03, 04 and 05), Ridley (PART, Wards 01 [PART, Divisions 02], 04, 06 and 09) and Tinicum and the BOROUGHS of Collingdale, Folcroft, Glenolden, Norwood, Prospect Park and Ridley Park.

Total population: 63,600

Center Map Zoom In Zoom Out